Eeltöötlus

Kontakt:
                       
Valdeku 132           color@inlook.ee                      
Tallinn 11216         Tel.: 6 585 708

 Küsi >

Inlook Color OÜ on  20.augustil suletud.

 

Kontakt

 

Inlook Color OÜ

Valdeku 132
11216 Tallinn

Telefon: +372 65 857 08

color@inlook.ee

  

 

E-R  7.30 - 16.00

L-P  SULETUD

     

GPS

N 59°22.482

E 024°43.375

Sissesõit Silikaltsiidi
tänava poolt

 

 

 


Illimar Anton

Juhataja
+372 501 7473

illimar.anton@inlook.ee

 

Merle Tuga
Kliendihaldur
+372 507 4824

merle.tuga@inlook.ee

 

**************
*************
************

************@inlook.ee

 

Gert Retu
Kvaliteedijuht

+372 538 02203

gert.retu@inlook.ee




 

Ivi Kurg

Pearaamatupidaja
+372 56 489 400

ivi.kurg@inlook.ee

 

Anne Arendi
Kliendihaldur
+372 5919 9004

anne.arendi@inlook.ee

 

Katrin Kala
Kvaliteedispetsialist
+372 5855 2281

katrin.kala@inlook.ee

 

 

 

 

 


View Larger Map