Eeltöötlus

Kontakt:
Valdeku 132          color@inlook.ee                    Tallinn 11216         Tel.: 6 585 708
E-R 7.30-16.00

Küsi >.

Oleme 23.veebruaril suletud. Soovime Teile ilusat Eesti Vabariigi aastapäeva.

  

Kontakt

Inlook Color OÜ

Valdeku 132
11216 Tallinn

Telefon: +372 65 857 08

color@inlook.ee

  

 

E-R  7.30 - 16.00

L-P  SULETUD

     

GPS

N 59°22.482

E 024°43.375

Sissesõit Silikaltsiidi
tänava poolt

 

 

 


Illimar Anton
Juhataja
+372 501 7473
illimar.anton@inlook.ee

 


Allan Koskaru
Tootmisüksuse tiimijuht
+372 5190 4007
allan.koskaru@inlook.ee
 

Tiina Ojavee
Kliendihaldur
+372 5663 6874
tiina.ojavee@inlook.ee

 

Gert Retu
Kvaliteedijuht

+372 5380 2203

gert.retu@inlook.ee



 

 

 

Katrin Parts
Tootmisjuht
+372 5855 2281
katrin.parts@inlook.ee



Anne Arendi

Kliendihaldur
+372 5919 9004
anne.arendi@inlook.ee


Terje Nurm
Kliendihaldur
+372 5667 6624
terje.sarapuu@inlook.ee

 

Greenstep OÜ
Raamatupidamine
+372 5648 9400
ivi.kurg@greenstep.fi

 

 


View Larger Map