Inlook fassaad

Kontakt:
                       
Valdeku 132           color@inlook.ee                      
Tallinn 11216         Tel.: 6 585 708

 Küsi >

Meie tootmine on iga-aastaseks suurhoolduseks peatatud 22.12.2018 kuni 09.01.2019.

 

Kontakt

Inlook Color OÜ

Valdeku 132
11216 Tallinn

Telefon: +372 65 857 08

color@inlook.ee

  

 

E-R  7.30 - 16.00

L-P  SULETUD

     

GPS

N 59°22.482

E 024°43.375

Sissesõit Silikaltsiidi
tänava poolt

 

 

 


Illimar Anton
Juhataja
+372 501 7473
illimar.anton@inlook.ee

 


Taavi Ilmjärv
Tootmisjuht
+372 519 04007
taavi.ilmjarv@inlook.ee
 

Heivi Allikas
Kliendihaldur
+372 588 67277
heivi.allikas@inlook.ee

 

Gert Retu
Kvaliteedijuht

+372 538 02203

gert.retu@inlook.ee




Ivi Kurg
Pearaamatupidaja
+372 56 489 400
ivi.kurg@inlook.ee


 

Anne Arendi
Kliendihaldur
+372 5919 9004
anne.arendi@inlook.ee


Katrin Kala
Kvaliteedispetsialist
+372 5855 2281
katrin.kala@inlook.ee

 

 

 

 

 


View Larger Map